El camino, The way, El peregrino

The movie called The way, is one of my ultimate favorite movies. I have watched it at least 15 times. I have read the book by Paulo Coelho and yet, every time I watch the movie I learned something new about myself.

Typically, the topic of El Camino de Santiago de Compostela is one left for a level  3 class because…well, I have no clue. It seems to me that everyone has a personal journey, whether you are 10, 15, 18, or 51. A journey is a personal path and everyone has one. So, in honor of Saint James, here is my lesson plan.

Many thanks to Martina Bex for creating some pretty amazing documents which can be found on her TPT page. I will enhance my lesson plan with two of her brilliant ideas. Gracias amiga.

Below is the link to my lesson plan. Hope it inspires you 🙂

Enid

http://tinyurl.com/ms6gp59

 

 

Leave a Reply

